C.U.G.Jazz Orchestra

Sax section
小濱安浩(Leader), 椿田 薫, 横山 功一,
岡崎 正典, Mark Taylor, 岩持 芳宏
Trumpet Section
渡辺 勉, Jay Thomas, 宮本 やすし,
加藤 隆幸, 西尾 健一
谷口 知巳, 生島 謙一郎, 中島 徹, 水野 彰
Rythm Section
水野 修平(Piano)
島田 剛(W.Bass)
佃 政彦(Drums)


  1. Lazy Bird
  2. Autumn In New York
  3. Prince Of Darkness
  4. All That*
  5. Everything Happens To Me
  6. Tempo 230**
  7. Use Me*
  8. Star Eyes
  9. Chrysanthemum**

All Arranged by Shuhei Mizuno except Track 4 & 7
*Composed & Arranged by Kenny Werner
**Composed & Arranged by Shuhei Mizuno